Phoebe and her unicorn books

6.88  ·  5,020 ratings  ·  339 reviews
phoebe and her unicorn books

Phoebe and Her Unicorn Book Series:

A boy and his dog. It all started when Phoebe skipped a rock across a pond and ac One year has passed since Phoebe skipped a rock across a pond, accidentally hit a unicorn in the face, and was granted a Not every kid skips a rock across a pond and winds up with a unicorn best friend, right? School's out! That means no mor When a mythical creature befriends a real-life girl, an endearing kinship results, complete with unexpected adventures.
File Name: phoebe and her unicorn
Size: 55080 Kb
Published 09.01.2019

Drawing unicorns: Dana Simpson, cartoonist

Toppsta - Childrens Books – Reviews

Phoebe and Her Unicorn is a series of graphic novels written by Dana Simpson. The series began as a webcomic on the GoComics website. As a webcomic, the property gained quick popularity, thus leading to its publication in over a hundred newspapers in as a daily comic strip. The Phoebe and Her Unicorn series is aptly named, primarily because it centers on the adventures of Phoebe and her unicorn. The series begins with Phoebe Howell, a nine-year-old girl sitting alone beside a pond. The fourth grader throws a rock across the pond, intending to skip it, and instead hits the face of a unicorn. The unicorn, called Marigold Heavenly Nostrils, is freed from her reflection and she is so grateful that she grants Phoebe one wish.

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Order in the next 21 hours 28 minutes and get it by Wednesday, October More Buying Choices - Paperback. Book 1 of

Parents say

To create a series or add a work to it, go to a "work" page. The "Common Knowledge" section now includes a "Series" field. Enter the name of the series to add the book to it. Works can belong to more than one series. In some cases, as with Chronicles of Narnia , disagreements about order necessitate the creation of more than one series. Tip: If the series has an order, add a number or other descriptor in parenthesis after the series title eg. By default, it sorts by the number, or alphabetically if there is no number.


  1. Alphonse S. says:

    Phoebe and Her Unicorn Series Book Review

  2. Charline A. says:

    Phoebe and Her Unicorn - Book Series In Order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *