Alex cross bookshots in order

5.13  ·  5,841 ratings  ·  345 reviews
alex cross bookshots in order

BookShots By James Patterson (93 books)

We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement. Series List: 52 titles. Series Info. Top Series in Tycoons.
File Name: alex cross bookshots in
Size: 16607 Kb
Published 10.01.2019

1st to Die Women's Murder Club, #1 by James Patterson p1 Link full audiobook in description

Complete order of Alex Cross books in Publication Order and Chronological Order. Publication Order of Alex Cross BookShots.

James Patterson BookShots Series

To vote on existing books from the list, beside each book there is a link vote for this book clicking it will add that book to your votes. To vote on books not in the list or books you couldn't find in the list, you can click on the tab add books to this list and then choose from your books, or simply search. Discover new books on Goodreads. Sign in with Facebook Sign in options. Join Goodreads. BookShots are page-turning stories by James Patterson and other writers that can be read in one sitting.

James Patterson is an American author and producer. He is a global composer of fiction for all ages. He is married with one child. He was the son of a school teacher and an insurance salesman, and first started writing when he was 19 years old. He attended Manhattan College and graduated in Vanderbilt University gave him a full scholarship to attend their graduate program in English. He departed there before he was able to leave with a degree thanks to complications from the Vietnam War.

James Patterson is the best selling American author of many thriller novels. Extremely popular worldwide, James Patterson has sold over million books. He is known for writing captivating stories with a twist that his fans cannot get enough of. He also writes romance stories and non-fiction. Patterson was born March 22, in Newburgh, New York.

Complete order of James Patterson books in Publication Order and Chronological Order. Publication Order of Alex Cross BookShots.
looking out looking in 14th edition pdf free

Alex Cross Books in Chronological Order:

Alex Cross is a crime , mystery , and thriller novel series written by James Patterson. The series focuses on Metropolitan Police Department detective and father Alex Cross as he faces threats to his family and the city of Washington, D. Supporting characters include two of Cross's children, Damon, and Janelle, as well as his grandmother Nana Mama. The series is usually narrated in first-person perspective by Alex Cross, and occasionally from the villains' point of view in third-person. The series has been running since the s and is ongoing. The series is published worldwide, with Little, Brown currently holding publication rights in the United States, in paperback, hardcover, and audiobook editions.

By Fabien. On August 3, In Reading Guide. So, you know, we learn new things every day. That said, I was aware of the books when they did the Tyler Perry one. We are here to talk books, not movies! Alex Cross is the main protagonist in a long-running series of books by James Patterson.


  1. Peaklattrockprod says:

    Sociedade do cansaço pdf download gratis how to be a book reviewer for amazon

  2. Christine P. says:

    Register a copyright for a book korean grammar in use pdf free download

  3. Antje G. says:

    Who wrote the monster book of monsters doc to pdf converter free download for windows 10

  4. Hygin C. says:

    Want exclusive content, like free chapters, news, and sweepstakes?

  5. Stephen F. says:

    Flag this list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *