Cooper and fry books in order

6.62  ·  5,180 ratings  ·  297 reviews
cooper and fry books in order

The Cooper & Fry Series Book Series:

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. Go to book. Mass Market Paperback. Order in the next 38 hours 41 minutes and get it by Wednesday, October
File Name: cooper and fry books in
Size: 85555 Kb
Published 03.01.2019

Stephen Fry The Fry Chronicles An Autobiography Part 02 Audiobook

Stephen Booth (writer)

The pair are detectives in Derbyshire, England, where they attempt to solve various murders. The Cooper and Fry series began in with the novel Black Dog. The series is currently ongoing, with approximately one new novel per year ever since the series began. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series?

Book 1. Black Dog by Stephen Booth. Want to Read. Shelving menu. Shelve Black Dog. Want to Read Currently Reading Read. Rate it:.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Stephen Booth is an award winning author from England, who likes to write his novels based on the mystery, thriller, and crime fiction genres. He is particularly famous for creating the British Crime series called Cooper and Fry series set in Derbyshire. Author Booth is also popular for developing the characters of two young police detectives from Derbyshire named DS Diane Fry and DC Ben Cooper, both of whom feature in his well known crime series. There is a total of 15 books published in the crime series written by Booth, all of which depict the characters of Fry and Cooper. The specialty of the series is that all the novels of the series are set in the atmospheric and beautiful location of England, the Peak District in Derbyshire. The success of the crime series has helped author Booth to become one of the finalists of the Gold Dagger Award and receive a nomination for the Anthony Award for two times in his writing career. The character of Ben Cooper created by author Booth was one of the finalists of the Sherlock Award in the category of the best detective developed by a British novelist and in the year , Booth was presented with the Library Award Dagger by the Association of Crime Writers.


  1. Faustin M. says:

    Publication Order of Ben Cooper/Diane Fry Books There is a total of 15 books published in the crime series written by Booth, all of which depict the characters of Fry The debut novel of the series was published under the title 'Black Dog'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *