Preston and child books chronology

6.78  ·  9,247 ratings  ·  460 reviews
preston and child books chronology

Order of Douglas Preston Books -

Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here. Pendergast is abruptly forced to accept an unthinkable condition of continued employment: the famously rogue agent must now work with a partner. When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the NYPD assumes she has simply sped off on another wild adventure. Until the young woman's body is discovered in an abandoned warehouse in Queens, the head nowhere to be found. After a harrowing, otherworldly confrontation on the shores of Exmouth, Massachussetts, Special Agent A.
File Name: preston and child books
Size: 16116 Kb
Published 03.01.2019

Wirt Sikes - British Goblins: Welsh Folk-lore, Fairy Mythology, Legends And Traditions (preface)

Douglas Preston

Douglas Preston is an American author who typically writes alongside Lincoln Child. Together they have written numerous techno-thriller and horror novels, including the Pendergast series, the Gideon Crew series and other standalone novels. He also writes non-fiction books. His first novel writing with Lincoln Child was Relic , published in The novel was which was made into a major motion picture that was well received. Shop Worldwide: Amazon.

Pendergast Series. Aloysius X. Pendergast is an FBI agent. Book 1. Relic by Douglas Preston. Just days before a massive exhibition opens at th… More. Want to Read.

Publication Order of Pendergast Books

Douglas Jerome Preston born May 31, is an American journalist and author. Although he is best known for his thrillers in collaboration with Lincoln Child including the Agent Pendergast series and Gideon Crew series , he has also written six solo novels, including the Wyman Ford series and a novel entitled Jennie , which was made into a movie by Disney. He has authored a half-dozen non-fiction books on science and exploration and writes occasionally for The New Yorker , Smithsonian , and other magazines. Preston was born in Cambridge, Massachusetts and grew up in Wellesley, Massachusetts. From to , Preston worked for the American Museum of Natural History as a writer, editor, and manager of publications. He served as managing editor for the journal Curator and was a columnist for Natural History magazine. The editor of that book at St.


  1. Dominic T. says:

    Welcome to the Official Site of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child! Here you can learn more about the authors, their collaboration and their books.

  2. Adam M. says:

    Convert jpg to pdf and merge free download best selling non fiction books 2017 uk

  3. Mariette C. says:

    Read all of Preston and Child’s Books in Order. Discover the Thrilling Pendergast Series in Chronological Order. Preston & Child returned in December with their #1 bestselling series featuring FBI Special Agent Pendergast with Verses for the Dead, taking the rogue agent down.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *