King and maxwell books in order

7.53  ·  3,008 ratings  ·  505 reviews
king and maxwell books in order

Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Series by David Baldacci

Sean King and Michelle Maxwell are complicated people. Both of them started as government employees who failed important missions and lost everything in the process. Michelle Maxwell was a former Secret Service agent, her mission? To protect a politician from harm. Her failure? He was kidnapped while in her protective custody.
File Name: king and maxwell books in
Size: 73223 Kb
Published 05.01.2019

David Baldacci "King and Maxwell"

Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

King and Maxwell

Former Secret Service Agents turned private investigators, Sean King and Michelle Maxwell, return in their most surprising, personal and dangerous case to date. King and Maxwell is the explosive finale to David Baldacci's phenomenal series. King and Maxwell encounter teenager Tyler Wingo when he has just received the tragic news that his soldier father has been killed in Afghanistan. But then Tyler receives an email from his father. Sean and Michelle are hired to solve the mystery, and their investigation leads to deeper, even more troubling questions. Could Tyler's father really still be alive?

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series.
read order of the phoenix online pdf

David Baldacci’s King & Maxwell Series

The King and Maxwell book series is a crime novel book series created by David Baldacci. There are currently six books in the series featuring two former Secret Service agents Sean King and Michelle Maxwell. NOTE the following summaries have been taken from David Baldacci's website [1] or from the book flaps of each book directly. They shall be altered eventually. Michelle Maxwell has just wrecked her promising career at the Secret Service. Against her instincts, she let a presidential candidate out of her sight for the briefest moment and the man whose safety was her responsibility vanished into thin air. Sean King knows how the younger agent feels.


  1. Hameermalickk says:

    Chronological Order of Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Books

  2. Breasarhedce says:

    The big short ebook pdf free download rough guide japan pdf download

  3. Ticiana N. says:

    lining up the best in mystery & thriller

  4. Neigarolpo says:

    Publication Order of Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Books

  5. Camlezucol says:

    Discover David Baldacci's King and Maxwell series and find your next favorite David Baldacci's King & Maxwell Series. Split Second. Buy Book it brings them closer to the most shocking surprise of all. Simple Genius. Buy Book and end the desperate search before it destroys them both. The Sixth Man. Buy Book.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *