Scottish bookshop mysteries in order

8.90  ·  3,041 ratings  ·  208 reviews
scottish bookshop mysteries in order

Scottish Bookshop Mystery Series Archives - Criminal Element

Martin's Publishing Group. When the Cracked Spine is royally threatened, she must do all she can to save the shop. Bookseller Delaney Nichols befriends a Loch Ness monster enthusiast; when he stands accused of murder she'll do whatever it takes to learn who the killer is—and whether Nessie herself is Bookseller and amateur sleuth Delaney Nichols finds a dead body in a castle outside Edinburgh and must investigate how this murder is connected to a rare manuscript. Delaney Nichols uproots herself from her quiet Kansas town and takes a job at The Cracked Spine in Edinburgh -- and decides to investigate when someone in her new life ends up dead.
File Name: scottish bookshop mysteries in
Size: 38662 Kb
Published 24.01.2019

Books Set In Scotland

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series.

A Scottish Bookshop Mystery

Living currently in Arizona with her husband, the American author Paige Shelton is well known and equally well regarded for her mystery and suspense novels. With her trademark wit and charm, she is able to conjure up a series of plots and characters that clearly resonate well with her readership. Having had a son, she now continues to write to this present day, gaining more and more readers with each subsequent novel release. It was there she met her husband Charlie though and they then had their son, so she ended up staying leading up to her becoming the successful writer that she is today. This has all managed to mold her current writing career, inspiring much of what she does, whilst providing the material for the novels to follow. Using her life and the world around her she has been able to craft characters and realistic situations that resonate well with her readers. Having gone to University as well, she originally studied journalism, giving her strong command over the English language for later on.

Our heroine, Delaney Nichols, has traveled halfway around the world from Kansas in order…. Delaney Nichols, originally of Kansas but settling happily into her new life as…. Discover or remember to order your next cozy with a delightfully convenient shopping list of upcoming soft-boiled mysteries! Last month, we welcomed spring with great March cozies; this month, April showers bring awesome reads! Let us know in the comments how you like it and what you can't wait to read next!

This time around I thought I would tell you well in advance the book that I will write about next month probably late in May. This way, if you all want to read the book too, you can if you want. Then, those of us who have read the book can talk about it in the comments after the post. So, if you get a chance to pick up this book and read it before I post my thoughts on it sometime near the end of May , we maybe could have a fun discussion! I just finished reading that one and I really enjoyed it! I can tell these characters are going to feel like good friends as the series progresses.

Go Cozy Mystery Crazy!



  1. Roxanne V. says:

    Although Christmas Tartan was available first it takes place after Books and Bagpipes The Cracked Spine (Scottish Bookshop Mystery, #1), Of Books and Bag.

  2. Pilar B. says:

    Macmillan: Series: A Scottish Bookshop Mystery

  3. Nicole C. says:

    Paige Shelton - Book Series In Order

  4. Antoine V. says:

    The complete series list for - Scottish Bookshop Mystery Paige Shelton. Series reading order, cover art, synopsis, sequels, reviews, awards, publishing history.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *