Kincaid james novels in order

5.05  ·  2,466 ratings  ·  637 reviews
kincaid james novels in order

Deborah Crombie

Although Crombie is American, she has lived in the UK and visits frequently. Duncan Kincaid is a superintendent in Scotland Yard and works alongside his wife Detective Inspector Gemma James to solve murders considered to be unsolvable. The series started in with A Share in Death with new novels coming out most years. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author. Is our listing on the left missing a book or two?
File Name: kincaid james novels in
Size: 90753 Kb
Published 02.07.2019


  1. Niadairole says:

    Book 1.

  2. Teócrito G. says:

    Infusing both mystery and suspense, she has a mastery of the form, as she manages to provide an intriguing collection of stories that have captured the attention of audiences internationally.

  3. Henry L. says:


  4. Jules M. says:

    Skip to main navigation Skip to main navigation Skip to search Skip to search Skip to content.

  5. Enxoserfe says:

    We are experiencing technical difficulties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *